Celebrating 35 Years! 1980-2015
ContactspacerContactspacerContact

Contact

1087 Alness Street, North York, Ontario M3J 2J1
Telephone – 416-663-6317
Facsimile – 416-663-4158

General Enquiries info@rockfordtile.ca
John Pertili johnpertili@rockfordtile.ca
Laura Pertili laurapertili@rockfordtile.ca
Steven Pertili stevepertili@rockfordtile.ca
Joe Gladman joegladman@rockfordtile.ca
Jake Gladman jakegladman@rockfordtile.ca
Judy Mitchell judymitchell@rockfordtile.ca
Mark Northcott marknorthcott@rockfordtile.ca
Gurdeep Singh gurdeepsingh@rockfordtile.ca